Lab

Petri-Jaan Lehtvee

Petri-Jaan Lahtvee, PhD

ESTN0001
Senior scientist/Group leader
E-mail: lahtvee@ut.ee


_mg_0330

Nemailla Bonturi, PhD

1280px-flag_of_brazil-svg

Research Fellow
E-mail: nemailla.bonturi@ut.ee


_mg_0401

Jerome Geoffrey Chandraseelan, PhD

imge-india-flag

Research Fellow
E-mail: jerome.geoffrey.chandraseelan@ut.ee


_mg_0387

Kanstantsin Dziadziulia, PhD

900px-Flag_of_Belarus.svg
Research Fellow
E-mail: kanstantsin.dziadziulia@ut.ee


T443

Rahul Kumar, PhD

imge-india-flag

Research Fellow
E-mail: rahul.kumar@ut.ee


T222

Isma Belouah, PhD

1280px-Flag_of_France.svg

Research Fellow
E-mail: isma.belouah@ut.ee


T443

Kaspar Valgepea, PhD

ESTN0001

Research Fellow
E-mail: kaspar.valgepea@ut.ee


T245

Marina Julio Pinheiro, MSc

1280px-flag_of_brazil-svg

Visiting Ph.D. student from the University of Campinas


T454

Regina Maruste, MSc

ESTN0001
Research Engineer
E-mail: rmaruste@ut.ee


T160

Tobias Butelmann, BSc

125px-Flag_of_Germany.svg
Research Engineer
E-mail: tobias.butelmann@ut.ee


T064

Dainis Ivanovs

1200px-Flag_of_Latvia.svg

Bachelor student


T145

Eka Rusadze

1280px-Flag_of_Georgia.svg_.png

Bachelor student


T304

Aleksandr Illarionov

ESTN0001

Bachelor student


T347

Daria Aborneva

ESTN0001

Bachelor student


Martin Põhjakivi

ESTN0001

Bachelor student


 

ALUMNI

Lorena Lima, visiting Ph.D. student from the Federal University of Vicosa (01.11.2017-01.11.2018)

Tommaso de Santis, visiting Bachelor Student from the University of Camerino (05.01.2018-30.04.2018)

Helberth Lopez, visiting Ph.D. student from the University of Campinas, Brazil (07.08.2017-31.10.2017)

Priit Pruks, graduate student at the University of Tartu (01.09.2016-19.06.2017)