Lab

Petri-Jaan Lehtvee

Petri-Jaan Lahtvee, PhD

ESTN0001
Senior scientist/Group leader
E-mail: lahtvee@ut.ee


_mg_0330

Nemailla Bonturi, PhD

1280px-flag_of_brazil-svg

Research Fellow
E-mail: nemailla.bonturi@ut.ee


_mg_0401

Jerome Geoffrey Chandraseelan, PhD

imge-india-flag

Research Fellow
E-mail: jerome.geoffrey.chandraseelan@ut.ee


_mg_0387

Kanstantsin Dziadziulia, PhD

900px-Flag_of_Belarus.svg
Research Fellow
E-mail: kanstantsin.dziadziulia@ut.ee


Rahul Kumar, PhD

imge-india-flag

Research Fellow
E-mail: rahul.kumar@ut.ee


Nastassia Shtaida

Nastassia Shtaida, PhD

900px-Flag_of_Belarus.svg
Research Fellow
Partners from ML group in a collaboration project on cell factory design
E-mail: nastassia.shtaida@ut.ee

 


Regina Maruste, MSc

ESTN0001
Research Engineer
E-mail: rmaruste@ut.ee


 

ALUMNI

Priit Pruks (01.09.2016-19.06.2017)
Tobias Butelmann (01.07.2017-30.09.2017)
Helberth Lopez (07.08.2017-31.10.2017)