Lab

Petri-Jaan Lehtvee

Petri-Jaan Lahtvee, PhD

ESTN0001
Senior scientist/Group leader
E-mail: lahtvee@ut.ee


_mg_0330

Nemailla Bonturi, PhD

1280px-flag_of_brazil-svg

Research Fellow
E-mail: nemailla.bonturi@ut.ee


_mg_0401

Jerome Geoffrey Chandraseelan, PhD

imge-india-flag

Research Fellow
E-mail: jerome.geoffrey.chandraseelan@ut.ee


_mg_0387

Kanstantsin Dziadziulia, PhD

900px-Flag_of_Belarus.svg
Research Fellow
E-mail: kanstantsin.dziadziulia@ut.ee


_mg_0387

Rahul Kumar, PhD

imge-india-flag

Research Fellow
E-mail: rahul.kumar@ut.ee


Nastassia Shtaida

Nastassia Shtaida, PhD

900px-Flag_of_Belarus.svg
Research Fellow
Partners from ML group in a collaboration project on cell factory design
E-mail: nastassia.shtaida@ut.ee

 


_mg_0387

Regina Maruste, MSc

ESTN0001
Research Engineer
E-mail: rmaruste@ut.ee


Dainis Ivanovs

1200px-Flag_of_Latvia.svg

Bachelor student


Martin Põhjakivi

ESTN0001

Bachelor student


Aleksandr Illarionov

ESTN0001

Bachelor student


Lorena Lima, MSc

1280px-flag_of_brazil-svg

Visiting Ph.D. student from the Federal University of Vicosa


Tommaso De Santis

1200px-Flag_of_Italy.svg_-e1516969577236.png

Visiting Bachelor student from the University of Camerino


 

ALUMNI

Helberth Lopez, Visiting Ph.D. student from the University of Campinas, Brazil (07.08.2017-31.10.2017)

Tobias Butelmann, Visiting Master student from Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg, Germany (01.07.2017-30.09.2017)

Priit Pruks, Graduate student at the University of Tartu (01.09.2016-19.06.2017)