Lab

Petri-Jaan Lehtvee

Petri-Jaan Lahtvee, PhD

ESTN0001
Senior scientist/Group leader
E-mail: lahtvee@ut.ee


_mg_0330

Nemailla Bonturi, PhD

1280px-flag_of_brazil-svg

Research Fellow
E-mail: nemailla.bonturi@ut.ee


_mg_0401

Jerome Geoffrey Chandraseelan, PhD

imge-india-flag

Research Fellow
E-mail: jerome.geoffrey.chandraseelan@ut.ee


_mg_0387

Kanstantsin Dziadziulia, PhD

900px-Flag_of_Belarus.svg
Research Fellow
E-mail: kanstantsin.dziadziulia@ut.ee


T443

Rahul Kumar, PhD

imge-india-flag

Research Fellow
E-mail: rahul.kumar@ut.ee


T222

Isma Belouah, PhD

1280px-Flag_of_France.svg

Research Fellow
E-mail: isma.belouah@ut.ee


Paola Monteiro De Oliveira, MSc

1280px-flag_of_brazil-svg

PhD student


T245

Marina Julio Pinheiro, MSc

1280px-flag_of_brazil-svg

Visiting Ph.D. student from the University of Campinas


T454

Regina Maruste, MSc

ESTN0001
Research Engineer
E-mail: rmaruste@ut.ee


T160

Tobias Butelmann, BSc

125px-Flag_of_Germany.svg
Research Engineer
E-mail: tobias.butelmann@ut.ee


Tobias Eichinger, BSc

125px-Flag_of_Germany.svg
Visiting Master’s student from University of Applied Sciences Upper Austria


T064

Dainis Ivanovs

1200px-Flag_of_Latvia.svg

Bachelor student


T145

Eka Rusadze

1280px-Flag_of_Georgia.svg_.png

Bachelor student


T304

Aleksandr Illarionov

ESTN0001

Bachelor student


T347

Daria Aborneva

ESTN0001

Bachelor student


Nadezhda Chulkova

Bachelor student


Martin Põhjakivi

ESTN0001

Bachelor student


ALUMNI

Kaspar Valgepea, Postdoctoral Researcher (01.09.2018-28.02.2019)

Lorena Lima, visiting Ph.D. student from the Federal University of Vicosa, Brazil (01.11.2017-01.11.2018)

Kevin Hartman, visiting MSc from University of Ljubljana, Slovenia (31.09.2018-04.11.2018)

Tommaso de Santis, visiting BSc student from the University of Camerino, Italy (05.01.2018-30.04.2018)

Helberth Lopez, visiting Ph.D. student from the University of Campinas, Brazil (07.08.2017-31.10.2017)

Priit Pruks, MSc student at the University of Tartu, Estonia (01.09.2016-19.06.2017)